Tue Dec 23, 2014
Washington Capitals Capitals 2 FINAL  
New York Rangers Rangers 4 BOXSCORE ›
Wed Mar 11, 2015
New York Rangers Rangers 3 FINAL  
Washington Capitals Capitals 1 BOXSCORE ›
Sun Mar 29, 2015
Washington Capitals Capitals 5 FINAL  
New York Rangers Rangers 2 BOXSCORE ›
Sat Apr 11, 2015
New York Rangers Rangers 4 FINAL  
Washington Capitals Capitals 2 BOXSCORE ›
Thu Apr 30, 2015
2 / Washington Capitals Capitals 2 FINAL  
1 / New York Rangers Rangers 1 RECAP ›
WSH Leads Series 1 - 0 ›
Sat May 2, 2015
2 / Washington Capitals Capitals 2 FINAL  
1 / New York Rangers Rangers 3 RECAP ›
Series Tied 1 - 1 ›
Mon May 4, 2015
1 / New York Rangers Rangers 0 FINAL  
2 / Washington Capitals Capitals 1 RECAP ›
WSH Leads Series 2 - 1 ›
Wed May 6, 2015
1 / New York Rangers Rangers 1 FINAL  
2 / Washington Capitals Capitals 2 RECAP ›
WSH Leads Series 3 - 1 ›
Fri May 8, 2015
2 / Washington Capitals Capitals 1 FINAL OT  
1 / New York Rangers Rangers 2 RECAP ›
WSH Leads Series 3 - 2 ›
Sun May 10, 2015
1 / New York Rangers Rangers 4 FINAL  
2 / Washington Capitals Capitals 3 RECAP ›
Series Tied 3 - 3 ›
Wed May 13, 2015
2 / Washington Capitals Capitals 1 FINAL OT  
1 / New York Rangers Rangers 2 RECAP ›
NYR Win Series 4 - 3 ›