Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Official Website of the Washington Capitals Local Hockey
Single Game Tickets All Star Holiday Packs

All teams listed below compete in the Northern Virginia Scholastic Hockey League (NVSHL).

Virginia High School Hockey Organizations
Team Rink Levels Coach Coach Contact
Battlefield Bobcats Prince William Ice Center Varsity John Byrd byrdj@pwcs.edu
Bishop Ireton Cardinals Mount Vernon Rec Center JV Michael Veneri jmichael.veneri@js.pentagon.mil
Briar Woods Falcons Ashburn Ice House Varsity Paul Novak alehockey@yahoo.com
Broad Run Spartans Ashburn Ice House Varsity Mark Thompson thompx4@comcast.net
Brooke Point Black Hawks/Potomac Panthers Ashburn Ice House Varsity Brian Brainard bphockeyclub@hotmail.com
Centerville Wildcats Kettler Capitals Iceplex JV Richard Seagrist richard.seagrist@usmc.mil
Chantilly Chargers Prince William Ice Center Varsity Joseph Barlow j_barlow_va@yahoo.com
Forest Park Bruins Prince William Ice Center Varsity Jim Fulle jlynch@protoprod.com
Hayfield Hawks/South County Stallions Prince William Ice Center Varsity David Hyde jdhyde2@cox.net
Herndon Hornets SkateQuest Reston Varsity Jim Norman normanjbn5@msn.com
Heritage Pride Ashburn Ice House Varsity Mark Clare mark.clare@qwest.com
Hylton Bulldogs Prince William Ice Center Varsity Chris Borner cborner@pwice.com
James Madison Falcons SkateQuest Reston Varsity Ed Cass edchockeyfan@cox.net
Lake Braddock Bruins Prince William Ice Center Varsity Mike Fogarty jmi3456789@aol.com
Langley Saxons SkateQuest Reston Varsity Rob Faktorow rob.faktorow@cbre.com
Loudon County Raiders Ashburn Ice House Varsity Eddie England edward.england@xo.com
McLean Highlanders SkateQuest Reston Varsity John Sherlock john.sherlock@eeoc.gov
Mt. View Wildcats Ashburn Ice House Varsity  Pete Horricks wnddnsr@aol.com
North Stafford Wolverines Ashburn Ice House Varsity Mike Strange mike.strange@yahoo.com
Oakton Cougars SkateQuest Reston Varsity John Alexa jpalexa@aol.com
O'Connell Knights Kettler Capitals Iceplex Varsity  Peter Hannums phannums@comcast.net
Osbourn Eagles Prince William Ice Center Varsity Dan Harris dharris@pwcgov.org
Osbourn Park Yellow Jackets Prince William Ice Center Varsity Joe Bruno joe@allbruno.com
Paul VI Panthers SkateQuest Reston Varsity  Mark Rengel mtrengel@yahoo.com
Potomac Falls Panthers Ashburn Ice House Varsity Tim Robinson timrobinson@gmail.com
Robinson Rams SkateQuest Reston JV Tom Sgroi sgroitj@state.gov
St. Stephens St. Agnes Saints Kettler Capitals Iceplex Varsity Joel Layton jiggslayton@hotmail.com
StoneBridge Bulldogs Ashburn Ice House Varsity  John Lynch jlynch@protoprod.com
TC Williams Titans/Washington Lee Mt Vernon Rec Center JV  William Heresniak william@easterntrophies.com
Westfield Bulldogs Ashburn Ice House Varsity Bucky Gallagher westfieldicedogs@aol.com
Woodbridge Vikings Prince William Ice Center Varsity  Mike Strycharz mike.strycharz@ngc.com
Woodson Cavaliers SkateQuest Reston Varsity  Keith Dean keith.dean@hotmail.com
Yorkown Pariots Kettler Capitals Iceplex  JV Roy Relph rrelph@yahoo.com