Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Official Website of the Washington Capitals Local Hockey
Renew Now title= Renew Now title= Renew Now title=

All teams listed below compete in the Maryland Scholastic Hockey League (MSHL).

Maryland High School Hockey Organizations
Team Home Rink Level Coach Coach Contact
Bethesda-Chevy Chase Barons Rockville Ice Arena Varsity JT Burton johnathan.burton@longandfoster.com
Annapolis Panthers The Gardens Ice House Varsity Steve Heidenberg steve.heidenberg@gmail.com
Archbishop Spaulding Cavaliers Piney Orchard Ice Arena Varsity Bob Trantin rtratin@yahoo.com
Archbishop Spaulding Cavliers Piney Orchard Ice Arena JV Pat McNealy pat.mcnealy@gmail.com
Arundel Wildcats The Gardens Ice House Varsity Nancy Miller hockeymomsrule27@aol.com
Atholton Raiders The Gardens Ice House Varsity Bud Michels Bmichels@howardhuskies.org
Blake Bengal Tiger The Gardens Ice House Varsity John Drzewicki johndrez@hotmail.com
Bowie Bulldogs Bowie Ice Arena Varsity Bill Schmidt vwchop@comcast.net
Broadneck Bruins The Gardens Ice House Varsity Kevin Rooney kevin.rooney@gmail.com
Bulis Bulldogs Rockville Ice Arena Varsity Chris Migliore chris_migliore@bullis.org
Calvert Hall Cardinals Mt. Pleasant Ice Arena Varsity Mike Rumsey mike.rumsey@gmail.com
Calvert Hall Cardinals Mt. Pleasant Ice Arena JV Mike Rumsey mike.rumsey@gmail.com
Carrol County-CCHC The Gardens Ice House Varsity Scott McFadden smcfadden@clymenvironmental.com
Centennial Eagles The Gardens Ice House Varsity Jim Hobson jhobson@howardcountymd.com
Damascus Hornets The Gardens Ice House Varsity Keith Gary keith.gary@gmail.com
DC Tigers The Gardens Ice House Varsity Cami Castiel cami@jpwc.com
Dematha Stags The Gardens Ice House Varsity Tony MacAulay tmacaulay@dematha.org
Dematha Stags The Gardens Ice House JV Tony MacAulay tmacaulay@dematha.org
Dulaney Lions Reisterstown Rink Varsity Nick Carney sneakers24@verizon.net
Easton Red Rovers The Gardens Ice House Varsity Matt Spiker mspiker@tcps.k12.md.us
Elanor Roosevelt Raiders The Gardens Ice House Varsity Robert Cannon rcannon411@aol.com
Fallston Cougars The Gardens Ice House Varsity David Frongillo david.frongillo@gmail.com
Frederick Cadets Skate Frederick Varsity Steve Gladchuck coach@fhscadethockey.org
Gaithersburg/Magruder Rockville Ice Arena Varsity Dave Parker dparker@villagesettlements.com
Georgetown Prep Little Hoyas Rockville Ice Arena Varsity Sean O'Leary seanoleary@millerandlong.com
Georgetown Prep Little Hoyas Rockville Ice Arena JV Sean O'Leary seanoleary@millerandlong.com
Glenelg Gladiators The Gardens Ice House Varsity Tim Berry tim.berry@gmail.com
Gonzaga Eagles Fort Dupont Varsity Nate Jackson njackson@gonzaga.org 
Gonzaga Eagles Fort Dupont JV Conor Catliota conor.catliota@gmail.com
Good Counsel Falcons The Gardens Ice House Varsity Matt Fay matt.fay@1-3com.com
Howard Lions The Gardens Ice House Varsity Zach Calvitt zach.calvitt@gmail.com
Huntingtown Hurricanes The Gardens Ice House Varsity Randy Fink coachrfink@comcast.net
Jewish Day School The Gardens Ice House Varsity Jeffrey Weiss jweiss@weissiplaw.com
Landon Bears The Gardens Ice House Varsity Chandler Gammill chandler_gammill@landon.net
Landon Bears The Gardens Ice House JV Kathleen Lubin Kathleen_Lubin@landon.net
La Plata Warriors The Gardens Ice House Varsity John McFadden mcfaddenwingnut@comcast.net
Leonardtown Raiders The Gardens Ice House Varsity Gordy Bonnel gordy.bonnel@gmail.com
Linganore Lancers The Gardens Ice House Varsity Steve Thomas thomsjt@comcast.net
Linganore Lancers The Gardens Ice House JV Steve Thomas thomsjt@comcast.net
Long Reach Lightning The Gardens Ice House Varsity Ray Byrne ray.byrne@gmail.com
Loyola Blakefield Dons Patterson Park Ice Arena Varsity Timothy Sullivan tsullivan@loyolablakefield.org
Loyola Blakefield Dons Patterson Park Ice Arena JV Timothy Sullivan tsullivan@loyolablakefield.org
Marriots Ridge Mustangs The Gardens Ice House Varsity Chip Sheehan chipsheehan22@comcast.net
Middletown Knights Skate Frederick Varsity Nicole Boudart nmb1073@verizon.net
Montgomery Blair Blazers The Gardens Ice House Varsity Christopher Marston christopher.marston@gmail.com
Mt. Hebron Vikings The Gardens Ice House Varsity Mike Dydynsky mike.dydynsky@gmail.com
Mt. St. Joseph Gaels The Gardens Ice House Varsity Ron Contillo racontillo@comcast.net
Mt. St. Joseph Gaels 2 The Gardens Ice House Varsity Ron Contillo racontillo@comcast.net
Mt. St. Joseph Gaels The Gardens Ice House JV Ron Contillo racontillo@comcast.net
Northern Panthers The Gardens Ice House Varsity Bruce Powers printing.powers@verizon.net
Oakland Mills Scorpions The Gardens Ice House Varsity JC Daughday punishinghits@gmail.com
Poolsville/Einstein The Gardens Ice House Varsity Jeff Yarmas slyplusone@verizon.net
Queen Anne's County Lions The Gardens Ice House Varsity Fred Christie fchristie@mail.com
Resevoir Gators The Gardens Ice House Varsity Rhea Sabot rhea@integ.com
Richard Montgomery/Rockville The Gardens Ice House Varsity Paul Lofgren spudmanhockey332000@yahoo.com
River Hill Hawks The Gardens Ice House Varsity Jerry Martin thesilvershovel1@gmail.com
Severna Park Falcons The Gardens Ice House Varsity Chuck Fox bladesofbowie@atlanticbb.net
Sherwood Warriors The Gardens Ice House Varsity Chris Leonard cleonard@mac.com
South River Seahawks The Gardens Ice House Varsity Janet McCabe croftonmccabes@msn.com
Southern Bulldogs The Gardens Ice House Varsity Karen Cofod-Smith kcsbankd@aol.com
St. Albans Bulldogs Ft. Dupont Varsity Dan Ryan dan.ryan@stalbans.com
St. Mary Ryken Knights The Gardens Ice House Varsity Dave Tallman dtallman@smrhs.org
Thomas Johnson Patriots The Gardens Ice House Varsity Eric Larsen eric.larsen@gmail.com
Thomas Johnson Patriots The Gardens Ice House JV Eric Larsen eric.larsen@gmail.com
Thomas Stone Cougars The Gardens Ice House Varsity Randal Krevey randal.krevey@navy.mil
Urbana Hawks The Gardens Ice House Varsity Joe Boisvert uhsicehockey@gmail.com
Walkersville Lions The Gardens Ice House Varsity Steve Whiting whitings1@comcast.net
Walt Whitman Vikings Rockville Ice Arena Varsity Tom Sneddon tsmojo@hotmail.com
Walt Whitman Vikings 2 Rockville Ice Arena Varsity Tom Sneddon tsmojo@hotmail.com
Walter Johnson Wildcats The Gardens Ice House Varsity Fredrik Nygren freddienygren@gmail.com
Washington County North Stars The Gardens Ice House Varsity Steve Brooks northstars@myactv.net
Washington County North Stars The Gardens Ice House JV Steve Brooks northstars@myactv.net
Wilde Lake Wildcats The Gardens Ice House Varsity Neal Rivera nriver2@students.towson.edu
Wilson Tigers The Gardens Ice House Varsity Adam Davis aardavisff@hotmail.com
Winston Churchill Bulldogs The Gardens Ice House Varsity Ray McKenzie ray@laplacalaw.com
Winston Churchill Bulldogs The Gardens Ice House JV Ray McKenzie ray@laplacalaw.com
Wootton Patriots Rockville Ice Arena Varsity Dave Evans evansdave@mindspring.com
Archbishop Spaulding Cavaliers The Gardens Ice House Girls Bob Trantin whale1213@comcast.net
Bryan Mawr Mawrtians The Gardens Ice House Girls Maureen Walsh walshm@brynmawrschool.org
Holton Arms The Gardens Ice House Girls Ned Hengerer hengerer@mindspring.com
St. Timothys The Gardens Ice House Girls Kara Carlin Kcarlin@stt.org
TC Willims Titans The Gardens Ice House Girls Sarah Kiyak sarah.kiyak@acps.k12.va.us